Jeffrey Bader
CEO

Jeff@goldencarriers.com
973-926-3200  Ext:144

what we do

Golden Carriers is a third generation family business with comprehensive knowledge of all ICC and Department of Transportation requirements related to international, intermodal, and domestic traffic. Our qualified personnel can assist and guide you through all documentation and logistics needed for importing, devanning, exporting, packing, and shipping of your freight to any foreign or domestic point.

We are a bonded common carrier who has container agreements with all steamship  companies and railroads. We have the ability to handle all traffic throughout the USA as well as Canada. Our equipment includes a fleet of 53 ft. dry vans, flat beds, lowboys, and refrigerated vehicles to handle all your shipping needs. We also specialize in over-dimensional cargo with an on-site crane. 

Golden Carriers has a US Customs bonded container freight station division that specializes in doc handling/deconsolidation/consolidation services and intermodal ocean traffic.


About Us

Charles SteinPRESIDENT

Charlie@goldencarriers.com
973-926-3200 Ext: 149

Contact Us for a Rate Quote:   (973)926-3200

Sales: 

Patty@goldencarriers.com | x152


Dispatch

Jesse@goldencarriers.com | x146


Operations

Mary@goldencarriers.com | x150

Warehouse/CFS Availability Documentation

Josh@goldencarriers.com | x154